Staff

The eleven staff members of the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Kansas City

Tami GreenbergTami Greenberg
CEO
816-842-8321 x 135
tgreenberg@rmhckc.org

Tara AdlerTara Adler
Development Manager
816-842-8321 x 101
tadler@rmhckc.org

Taylor CroyTaylor Croy
Guest Relations Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 117
tcroy@rmhckc.org

Emily DieboltEmily Diebolt
Associate Director of House Programs
816-842-8321 x 129
ediebolt@rmhckc.org

Rebekah Ebeling

Rebekah Ebeling
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
rebeling@rmhckc.org

Megan EvansMegan Evans
House Manager-Wylie
816-842-8321 x 124
mevans@rmhckc.org

Maggie FreemanMaggie Freeman
Family Room Manager
816-460-1019
mfreeman@rmhckc.org

Emily GretzingerEmily Gretzinger
Director of Marketing & Communications
816-541-8477
egretzinger@rmhckc.org

April HudsonApril Hudson
Director of Programs and Operations
816-842-8321 x 111
ahudson@rmhckc.org

Mike Jeffries
Director of Development
816-842-8321 x 103
mjeffries@rmhckc.org

René LarsenRené Larsen
Director of Finance
816-842-8321 x 152
rlarsen@rmhckc.org

Alan LubertAlan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
alubert@rmhckc.org

Mackenzie LutzMackenzie Lutz
Event & Volunteer Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 127
mlutz@rmhckc.org

Ariel PennerAriel Penner
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
apenner@rmhckc.org

Lance PageLance Page
Facilities Maintenance Manager
816-842-8321 x 215
lpage@rmhckc.org

Janice PerezJanice Perez
House Manager – Cherry Street & Camp ChiMer Director
816-842-8321 x 107
jperez@rmhckc.org

Kelley VanTowleKelley VanTowle
Referral Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
kvantowle@rmhckc.org

Mr. BeanMr. Bean
Director of Love and Compassion
mrbean@rmhckc.org

Lauri Robertson-OrtizLauri Robertson-Ortiz
House Manager-Longfellow
816-842-8321 x 110
lrortiz@rmhckc.org

Lynne YarnevichLynne Yarnevich
Development Assistant
816-842-8321 x 114
lyarnevich@rmhckc.org

Assistant House Managers
Kellie Albers
Lindsay Capehart
Luke Chapman
Courtney Collins
Kenasha Cotton
Abigail Dearing
Stephanie Gorman
Jerica Holt
Lizzy Koven
Julie Larson
Tina Malinowski
Larri Mitchell
Megan Mulheron
Katherine Patterson-Paronto
Curtis Privett
Rebecca Richendollar
Brandi Robertson
Melissa Shelton
Melissa Thornton
Beverly Turner

Relief Managers
Alex Emerson
Madeline Essig
Elyse Gunter
Shontel McGee
Kathy Mihulka
Margaret Munro-Ephland
Megan Murray
Rose Shotwell
Breanna Walker