Staff

Tami Greenberg
CEO
816-842-8321 x 135
tgreenberg@rmhckc.org

Tara Adler
Development Manager
816-842-8321 x 101
tadler@rmhckc.org

Taylor Croy
Guest Relations Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 117
tcroy@rmhckc.org

Emily Diebolt
Associate Director of House Programs
816-842-8321 x 129
ediebolt@rmhckc.org

Rebekah Ebeling
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
rebeling@rmhckc.org

Megan Evans
House Manager-Wylie
816-842-8321 x 124
mevans@rmhckc.org

Maggie Freeman
Family Room Manager
816-460-1019
mfreeman@rmhckc.org

Emily Gretzinger
Marketing & Communications Director
816-541-8477
egretzinger@rmhckc.org

April Hudson
Programs and Operations Director
816-842-8321 x 111
ahudson@rmhckc.org

Mike Jeffries
Director of Development
816-842-8321 x 103
mjeffries@rmhckc.org

René Larsen
Administrative Director
816-842-8321 x 152
rlarsen@rmhckc.org

Alan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
alubert@rmhckc.org

Mackenzie Lutz
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 127
mlutz@rmhckc.org

Ariel Penner
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
apenner@rmhckc.org

Lance Page
Facilities Maintenance Manager
816-842-8321 x 215
lpage@rmhckc.org

Janice Perez
House Manager – Cherry Street & Camp ChiMer Director
816-842-8321 x 107
jperez@rmhckc.org

Kelley VanTowle
Referral Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
kvantowle@rmhckc.org

Mr. Bean
Director of Love and Compassion
mrbean@rmhckc.org

Lauri Robertson-Ortiz
House Manager-Longfellow
816-842-8321 x 110
lrortiz@rmhckc.org

Lynne Yarnevich
Development Assistant
816-842-8321 x 114
lyarnevich@rmhckc.org

Assistant House Managers
Tori Abel
Kellie Albers
Lindsay Capehart
Courtney Collins
Kenasha Cotton
Abigail Dearing
Stephanie Gorman
Julie Larson
Tina Malinowski
Megan Mulheron
Katherine Patterson-Paronto
Curtis Privett
Rebecca Richendollar
Melissa Shelton
Melissa Thornton
Beverly Turner

Relief Managers
Lesa Brazeale
Alex Emerson
Madeline Essig
Christi Estrada
Elyse Gunter
Shontel McGee
Kathy Mihulka
Larri Mitchell
Breanna Walker