Executive Committee

Diane Gallagher, Board President, American Century Investments
Jason Grau, Blue Cross Blue Shield Kansas City
Jodi Robinson, CBIZ & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
Mark SearlesSearles & Associates
Jim Wagy, McDonald's Owner/Operator 


Doug Blowey, Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
Ron Coker, Burns & McDonnell
Mike Goff, Premier Sports Management
Gretchen Gold, Lathrop & Gage LLP
Mike Gremaud, McDonald's Owner/Operator
Donn Hess, Great-West Financial
Jason Grau, Community Volunteer
Darlia Morris, ZuPreem
Paul Neidlein,
J.E. Dunn Construction Company
Kerri Reisdorff, Ogletree Deakins
Jo Stueve,
Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
Jim Walsh, DST Systems
Stephanie Williams, Lockton Companies
Julie Zanone,
Community Volunteer

Advisory Board

Bob Bernstein, Bernstein Rein
Gerry Brenneman, Polsinelli Shalton Welte Suelthaus PC 
Marilyn Dobski, Dobski & Associates
Lisa Essig, Essig & Associates
Dr. Laura Fitzmauirce, Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
Dr. Milton Fowler, Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
David Gentile, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City
Ed Honesty, Best Harvest Bakeries
Jeff Jernigan, Union Bank
Ralph King, King's Management Co., Inc.
Kevin Kramer, Bank Midwest
Pat McCown, McCownGordon Construction, LLC
Jean McDonnell, Community Volunteer
Steve McDowell, BNIM
Mark McHenry, KCMO Parks & Recreation
Doug Peete, Douglas R. Peete & Associates
Ann Regnier, Community Volunteer
Don Swartz, CBIZ & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
Marsha Voran, Community Volunteer
Dr. Brad Warady, Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics

Chief Executive Officer

Tami Greenberg, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Kansas City

© 2013 McDonald’s. The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile. All rights reserved. If you are having problems viewing this page, please contact our Webmaster. Review our Privacy Policy.