RMHC-KC Staff

ronald mcdonald house charities of Kansas City staff

Holly Buckendahl
CEO/Executive Director
816-842-8321 x 135
hbuckendahl@rmhckc.org

 

Rebekah Ebeling
Donor Stewardship Manager
816-842-8321 x 130
rebeling@rmhckc.org

 

Maggie Freeman 
Family Room Manager
816-460-1019
mfreeman@rmhckc.org

 

April Hudson
Programs and Operations Director
816-842-8321 x 111
ahudson@rmhckc.org

 

René Larsen
Administrative Director
816-842-8321 x 152
rlarsen@rmhckc.org

 

Lance Page
Facilities Maintenance Manager
816-842-8321 x 215
lpage@rmhckc.org

 

Ariel Penner
Guest Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 217
apenner@rmhckc.org

 

Lauri Robertson-Ortiz
House Manager-Longfellow
816-842-8321 x 110
lrortiz@rmhckc.org

 

Kelley Van Towle
Referral Manager
816-842-8321 x 115
kvantowle@rmhckc.org

 

Assistant House Managers

Keith Bradley
Maddison Davis
Ashley Huff
Melissa Thornton
Valerie Webb

Relief Managers

Kellie Albers
Becky Banks
Abigail Dearing
Madeline Essig
Allison Grammer
Amy Gudmens
Tina Histand
Brandy Jenkins
Regina McNeal
Kathy Mihulka
Maria O'Connor
Denisse Perez

Tara Adler
Volunteer Manager
816-842-8321 x 102
tadler@rmhckc.org

 

Jackie Feeney
Strategic Partnership Manager
816-842-8321 x 101
jfenney@rmhckc.org

 

Emily Gretzinger
Marketing & Communications Manager
816-842-8321 x 151
egretzinger@rmhckc.org

 


Database Assistant
816-842-8321 x 114

 

Alan Lubert
Community Relations Manager
816-842-8321 x 118
alubert@rmhckc.org

 

Patt Papenfuhs
Development Director
816-842-8321 x 103
ppapenfuhs@rmhckc.org

 

Janice Perez
Resident House Mgr-Cherry St.
816-842-8321 x 107
jperez@rmhckc.org

 

Autum Schnell
Administrative Coordinator
816-842-8321 x 129
aschnell@rmhckc.org

 

Mr. Bean
Director of Love and Compassion
Job Description

 

© 2013 McDonald’s. The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile. All rights reserved. If you are having problems viewing this page, please contact our Webmaster. Review our Privacy Policy.